Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bay Area Wellness Center

Chiropractors located in Tampa Bay, St. Petersburg, FL

18 total reviews

Bay Area Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcella H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Lewis was personable, she answered all my questions, and was extremely helpful. Actually the entire staff was great. Thanks again Marcella
Eric H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Easy to make an appointment. Was helped immediately when I got there. The nurses were friendly, the evaluation with the doctor showed that they could fix a lot more then just what I came in for. Super reasonable with my insurance. Great experience and will be coming back
Robert N.
Submitted 07/27/19
good strong adjustment especially in the hip areas and lower back
Chris H.
Submitted 07/11/19
A lot of questions I was not prepared to answer but all in all very necessary. Did not at first feel that the adjustment did much but 4 hours later still pain free. Loved the deal, staff great, doctor wonderful!
Erica G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Knowledgeable
Robert N.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor was sensitive to my issues and the adjustment resulted in more flexibility and less soreness.
Keli G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome
Angela F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Easy first visit - friendly staff and personable physician!
Brandan G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome doctors great experience
Talmage O.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable Dr.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/09/19
The treatment addressed my issues accurately and expertly.
Guillermo V.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent service and wonderful staff. Everyone was helpful and talked through each step... would highly recommend.
Sandra U.
Submitted 12/06/18
Feel better already after only one treatment
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/29/18
It has been over a year since my last visit and even though my doctor has left the practice, they saw me on an emergency basis and got me going on treating my inflammation ofmy sciatica.
Ernest C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Friendly and professional attitude from the reception, therapist, and chiropractor. Always asked as to what the issue might be for this visit, and not assumed to be the same as the previous session. Always caring.
Dale D.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very professional, caring and very thorough.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Excellent service..everything right on site. Very convenient.
Chris G.
Submitted 03/05/18
Got an appointment the same day after injuring my back and Dr A helped right away and created a care plan for me that continues to improve my pain level. All the staff are great and caring and have helped me a lot.