Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bay Area Wellness Center

Chiropractors located in Tampa Bay, St. Petersburg, FL

11 total reviews

Bay Area Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Easy first visit - friendly staff and personable physician!
Brandan G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome doctors great experience
Talmage O.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable Dr.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/09/19
The treatment addressed my issues accurately and expertly.
Guillermo V.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent service and wonderful staff. Everyone was helpful and talked through each step... would highly recommend.
Sandra U.
Submitted 12/06/18
Feel better already after only one treatment
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/29/18
It has been over a year since my last visit and even though my doctor has left the practice, they saw me on an emergency basis and got me going on treating my inflammation ofmy sciatica.
Ernest C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Friendly and professional attitude from the reception, therapist, and chiropractor. Always asked as to what the issue might be for this visit, and not assumed to be the same as the previous session. Always caring.
Dale D.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very professional, caring and very thorough.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Excellent service..everything right on site. Very convenient.
Chris G.
Submitted 03/05/18
Got an appointment the same day after injuring my back and Dr A helped right away and created a care plan for me that continues to improve my pain level. All the staff are great and caring and have helped me a lot.