Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bay Area Wellness Center

Chiropractors located in Tampa Bay, St. Petersburg, FL

44 total reviews

Bay Area Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam D.
Submitted 06/25/20
The doctor was knowledgeable and engaged. I got an excellent adjustment. The virus precautions were all you would expect from a medical facility.
Woody G.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been going to Dr. Preston for years, I have been to other Dr. in his field, but non better than him....
Wayne L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Ken, was timely and prescriptive on his approach to my appt. found him to be very good in getting me into a more functional state!
Robin B.
Submitted 06/13/20
They always listen and provide excellent care.
Sandra U.
Submitted 06/08/20
Brittany is Awesome...I have been to many chiros and she is the BEST...very professional and explains what she is going to do and does it very well!! Thank You, Brittany, see you Thursday....
Floss M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Preston and his staff are always professional and provide excellent service. If he is not sure the best treatment for your injury or medical issue at the time you see him...he does not try to guess at what is needed [ as other doctors have done] he will either suggest tests, xrays or refer you to another specialist. I am confident in Dr Preston's medical knowledge and treatment plans and have great respect for him as demonstrated by the fact that I have been under his care for over 15 years.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/28/20
David was very good at solving my hip issue
Peter K.
Submitted 05/21/20
I have been a client at Bay Area Wellness for about 20 years. I swear by them and highly recommend them to everyone! You are not just a patient or a number, but an individual they genuinely care about!
Ron H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent results for relieving severe pain due to an auto accident
Carol B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Lewis is the best!! She listens to you and works your body in awesome ways! I highly recommend her.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Knowledgeable and very helpful
Kelli M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Awesome
Kelli M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Awesome
James S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Avola always listens to your concerns & gives you the best advice. He is professional & friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Marsha L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. A is a fine Chiropractor. He is excellent at what he does and I find it a pleasurable experience whenever I see the doctor.
Nicole N.
Submitted 03/04/20
Best ever
Natalia O.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Preston helped my back problem a few times. I highly recommend him!!!
Melinda R.
Submitted 02/02/20
She is an attentive thoughtful & effective DR.
Dwayne S.
Submitted 01/26/20
always very compassionate and caring
Nelson M.
Submitted 01/23/20
I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a chiropractor. The doctors and staff there are very professional and actually know what they’re doing.