Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bay Area Wellness Center

Chiropractors located in Tampa Bay, St. Petersburg, FL

28 total reviews

Bay Area Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia O.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Preston helped my back problem a few times. I highly recommend him!!!
Melinda R.
Submitted 02/02/20
She is an attentive thoughtful & effective DR.
Dwayne S.
Submitted 01/26/20
always very compassionate and caring
Nelson M.
Submitted 01/23/20
I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a chiropractor. The doctors and staff there are very professional and actually know what they’re doing.
Agnes H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Extremely knowledgeable, thorough, efficient, friendly... Truly communicates with you. Takes the time to listen and is dedicated to Healing. Very talented.
Robin B.
Submitted 01/20/20
The providers and staff are knowledgeable, helpful and ,most of all, kind. I always leave feeling better than when I came in the door.
Bridget F.
Submitted 12/17/19
The care that I was provided was top-notch, compassionate and effective. Everything was explained in detail.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 12/07/19
DC KEN JENKINS DID AN EXCELLENT JOB OF HELPING WITH MY LOWER BACK PAIN
Shawn B.
Submitted 12/01/19
Was seen quickly, Staff was very friendly.
Toni B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always feel better after a visit!!!
Marcella H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Lewis was personable, she answered all my questions, and was extremely helpful. Actually the entire staff was great. Thanks again Marcella
Eric H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Easy to make an appointment. Was helped immediately when I got there. The nurses were friendly, the evaluation with the doctor showed that they could fix a lot more then just what I came in for. Super reasonable with my insurance. Great experience and will be coming back
Robert N.
Submitted 07/27/19
good strong adjustment especially in the hip areas and lower back
Chris H.
Submitted 07/11/19
A lot of questions I was not prepared to answer but all in all very necessary. Did not at first feel that the adjustment did much but 4 hours later still pain free. Loved the deal, staff great, doctor wonderful!
Erica G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Knowledgeable
Robert N.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor was sensitive to my issues and the adjustment resulted in more flexibility and less soreness.
Keli G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome
Angela F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Easy first visit - friendly staff and personable physician!
Brandan G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome doctors great experience
Talmage O.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable Dr.