Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bay Area Wellness Center

Chiropractors located in Tampa Bay, St. Petersburg, FL

58 total reviews

Bay Area Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty M.
Submitted 11/16/20
I live with chronic neck shoulder back and hip pain. My first visit, Dr Preston listened and asked questions in detail. He gave me my first adjustment and I moved more freely than I have in years. I didn't realize what movement I had lost until after my first visit. I love Dr Preston as my Dr and genuine caring human being. He is an amazing man with true compassion for others well being and health.
Judy S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Love the whole staff ! They always treat you like friends and family.
Tim F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent
Denise J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Marti was very professional, kind he explained what he was doing and l felt better when l left.
Nelson M.
Submitted 10/10/20
I feel much after every visit, all the staff there perform their tasks very well.
Kalesha H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good
Robin L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Doc is absolutely the best! He is gentle but extremely effective! Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Anthony F.
Submitted 08/31/20
great job !!!!! Thanks a million ciao ftf odm.....
Ernest C.
Submitted 08/26/20
A friendly and safe atmosphere is the norm at Bay Area Wellness. Prompt appointment times, and professional and caring Drs and staff. They keep me moving after At least 10 plus years as a patient.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Exactly as expected. Fantastic physician!!!
Don .
Submitted 08/09/20
I can pick up grandchildren without pain now
Patrick W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Jenkins was amazing. He Took his time with me we were able to get to know a little about each other he asked a lot of questions and the adjustment was perfect. Overall experience was great !
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always have expert, professional, compassionate care.
April W.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Preston is amazing and I've finally have found someone that will help find relief to my back pain. Thank you so much
Miriam D.
Submitted 06/25/20
The doctor was knowledgeable and engaged. I got an excellent adjustment. The virus precautions were all you would expect from a medical facility.
Woody G.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been going to Dr. Preston for years, I have been to other Dr. in his field, but non better than him....
Wayne L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Ken, was timely and prescriptive on his approach to my appt. found him to be very good in getting me into a more functional state!
Robin B.
Submitted 06/13/20
They always listen and provide excellent care.
Sandra U.
Submitted 06/08/20
Brittany is Awesome...I have been to many chiros and she is the BEST...very professional and explains what she is going to do and does it very well!! Thank You, Brittany, see you Thursday....
Floss M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Preston and his staff are always professional and provide excellent service. If he is not sure the best treatment for your injury or medical issue at the time you see him...he does not try to guess at what is needed [ as other doctors have done] he will either suggest tests, xrays or refer you to another specialist. I am confident in Dr Preston's medical knowledge and treatment plans and have great respect for him as demonstrated by the fact that I have been under his care for over 15 years.